Holiday Closings

2014

Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - New Year's Day - (all branches closed)

Monday, January 20, 2014 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - (all branches closed)

Monday, February 17, 2014 - Presidents Day - (all branches closed)

Monday, May 26, 2014 - Memorial Day - (all branches closed)

Friday, July 4, 2014 - Independence Day - (all branches closed)

Monday, September 1, 2014 - Labor Day - (all branches closed)

Monday, October 13, 2014 - Columbus Day - (all branches closed)

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - Veterans' Day - (all branches closed)

Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Thanksgiving Day - (all branches closed)

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - Christmas Eve - **All branches close at 1:00 pm**

Thursday, December 25, 2014 - Christmas Day - (all branches closed)


For more information on JSC Federal Credit Union, or to find out how you can join, please call 281.488.7070 or 800.940.0708, or visit any branch office or e-mail.

Copyright © 2009 JSC Federal Credit Union. All rights reserved | Grown with love by: PTP NEW MEDIA